Friday, May 8, 2009

Star Trek Timeline(s)

Star Trek: The Original Series. Life Begins.
Star Trek: The Next Generation. Life goes on.
Star Trek: DS9. Life gets messed up. WAR!
Star Trek: Voyager. Oops, Life going far out and then trying to find Home.
Star Trek: Enterprise. Life begins again.
New Star Trek movie. (spoiler, only select next white colored text if you have seen the new movie: Life splits off into new realities.)Or as Walter in JJ Abrahms (Fringe, Lost, Star Trek) said it in the last episode, before getting taken away by the Observer Alien character: "Each choice creates a new reality."

No comments: